Who’s Who

Our Rector is Reverend Canon Gary Hastings.

Our Organist is Frank Hughes.

EASTER VESTRY 2019-2020:

Churchwardens:   Rector’s – John Wynne

                                People’s – Bonnie Zhang

Glebewardens:     Rector’s – Paul O’Brien

                                People’s – Eric Brown

Ken Brown, Bryan Burdett, Clive Christie (Hon. Secretary), Tom Day, Chris Hurley (Hon. Treasurer), Lewis Purser, Stephen Rhys-Thomas, Helen Irwin, Laura Martin, Joan Millar, Sandra Moore, Stefanie O’Brien.

Diocesan Synod Representatives: David Millar, Lewis Purser, June Hurley.

Supplemental Diocesan Synod Representatives: Stephen Rhys Thomas, Helen Middleton, Thomas Day.

Parochial Nominators: Stefanie O’Brien, Helen Irwin, Clive Christie, David Millar.

Supplemental Parochial Nominators: Paul O’Brien, Stephen Rhys Thomas, Zandra Laing, Eric Brown.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s